Colorado 
Correctional Employees Scholarship Fund
 
Give a dollar,
help a scholar.

Colorado Correctional Employees Scholarship Fund

306 Main Street

PMB #543

Canon City, CO 81212

CCESF Contacts

 

Nancy Miller, AVCF, Chairperson

719-267-5007 nancy.miller@state.co.us

 

Clifford Rezak, DCC/RCC, Vice-Chair

     970-874-5809 clifford.rezak@state.co.us

 

Angeline Olsen, Parole/Community, Secretary

   303-763-2434 angeline.olsen@state.co.us

 

Lonnie Weaver, HQ, Treasurer

719-226-4117 lonnie.weaver@state.co.us

 

Maureen Dryer, BVCF

719-395-2404 maureen.dryer@state.co.us


Josette Fustini, CCF/CSP

   719-269-5142 josette.fustini@state.co.us


Steven Garcia, CMC

719-269-4704  steven.garcia@state.co.us

                          

Antionette Lopez, CTCF/CTA

     719-269-4300 antionette.lopez@state.co.us


Michael McAllister, Denver Complex

303-307-3071 michael.mcallister@state.co.us


Tamila Walter, FCF

719-554-4800 tamila.walter@state.co.us


Kelly Kuhns, LCF

719-775-3232 kelly.kuhns@state.co.us


Justin Willey, SCF

970-521-8891 justin.willey@state.co.us


Lee Valdez, TCF

 719-845-3253 lee.valdez@state.co.us

 

At Large Members

DJ Johnson

Andrea Schaffer

Larry Turner

Matt Winden


 
CCESF BOARD MEMBERS: Pictured from left to right, back row, Justin Willey, SCF, Deanne Zander YOS/SCCF/LVCF, Mark Allison, Parole/Community, Larry Turner, HQ. Front row: Lonnie Weaver, LCF, Jim Moore, CCF/CSP, Nancy Miller, AVCF, Jeannette Libal BVCF, Abdullah Alsalem, Denver Complex, Wayne Salbato, TCF.

Not pictured: Doug Diedrich, CMC/FCF, Stacy Elizardo, DCC/RCC, and Ted Stenzel, CTCF/CTA.
CONTACT US
Please contact us directly via the e-mail addresses above.